M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

This Diary is Officially Nipped 'n Tucked ... November 20, 2005

I have offically cleaned out the severly screwed up files that were my online diary. (Note : it was my fault for making them so freaking big that they got the D-land server all out of whack. Diaryland din't do nuthin wrong.) I've changed formats back to one entry per page, so it won't happen again. In the next couple days I'm going to load up my favorite entries fer old time's sake. Finally, with all this shit sorted out, I am going to feel like posting again. "Yay," say the non-existant readers who live inside my mind.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!