M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

I Laughed As I Typed The Last Sentence...Four Times In A Row ... January 14, 2005

ANOTHER ANNOYANCE CREATED BY EXCESSIVE DRUG USE...

should i write something profound? should i write something profound? should i write something profound? should i write something profound? no. no. no. no. instead i am simply going to enjoy the feeling of my fingers flitting from key to key. instead i am simply going to enjoy the feeling of my fingers flitting from key to key. instead i am simply going to enjoy the feeling of my fingers flitting from key to key. instead i am simply going to enjoy the feeling of my fingers flitting from key to key. and i am doing this all by hand, no copying and pasting. and i am doing this all by hand, no copying and pasting. and i am doing this all by hand, no copying and pasting. and i am doing this all by hand, no copying and pasting. my god, are you still reading this shit? my god, are you still reading this shit? my god, are you still reading this shit? my god, are you still reading this shit? i basically admitted i was wasting your fucking time, and yet here you are, still. i basically admitted i was wasting your fucking tim, and yet here you are, still. i basically admitted i was wasting your fuckling time, aand yet here you are, still. i basically admitted i was wasting your fucking time, and yet here you are, still. man, you must feel like you're being attacked by a rabid parrot or something. man, you must feel like you're being attacked by a rabid parrot or something. man, you must feel like you're being attacked by a rabid parrot or something. man, you must feel like you're being attacked by a rabid parrot or something.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!