M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Accustions Make Confirmations ... June 5, 2004

q-tip with vasaline globbed all over one end. don't know where it came from. it's next to my bed, accusing me of doing something I can't remember. the other night some kid tried to make me confess. got drunk spent the night asking me whether i'd steal from him. leaning over the countertop drunk as a skunk, asking over and over. are you gonna steal from me? is ***** gonna steal from me? don't lie to me. ants all over the floor. i am such a mess. painted my toenails blue. dyed my hair crayon red in the front. smoked a bowl. then my mom calls me. I have to take a drug test and go to a job interview. never, ever smoked a bowl before. never, ever dyed my hair wierd before. first time I do it, it's the worst thing I could have done. oh yeah, and yes, I did steal from the guy, but that was only after he suggested it.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!