M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Child Abuse ... January 19, 2006

feel much like a marionette (sp? fuck you.) i feel like some giant freckle-faced dumbass kid is leaning over my oh so important and exciting life and pulling strings to make me dance, kick my own ass, slap myself. he's dangling me in the air so that my perfectly carved wooden hand can mimic playing with the crotch of some other poor little puppet person who stands helplessly by, controlled by this kid's other grubby little hand.

subtract about five hundred words expressing various forms of despair from right here. aren't you glad i spared you the hastle of having to skip over all those long winded sentences all by yourself?

the adult-me leans over to the kid-me and says, "get over it, bitch, and stop being all emo before i punch out your baby teeth."

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!