M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Don't Tap That ... April 03, 2006

alright, so my buddy nick-y-poo is afraid my "I Think I Need to be Medicated" entry was about him. now, i think he's pissed. sadly, I thought it was best to delete the entry, despite how excellent i felt it was (not!) because if that's how people are going to read it, well, fuck it, then. i wrote it to take a stab at the one person I KNEW doesn't have the diary's url, because he just got my AIM screenname less than a week ago, and i haven't posted a diary link in the profile for at least a month. i thought i was safe. but ohhh noooo, this OTHER, nick-person friend-guy has to come along and read it and get all paranoid. god damnit. fuck you, Hoolio (Matt), for once again inspiring me to do things that screw up my life. and why do you think i won't date you? because...whenever i react to you, even if all i do is make fun of you in an online diary post, well, i get in deep shit, lose friends, suffer, fire and brimstone, the whole damn bit. grrrrr. Hoolio is a harbringer of death and destruction in my life. yeah, like i would want to tap THAT.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!