M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Dad's In The Doghouse ... April 07, 2006

wheeeooo. my mom found my dad's stash 'o weed this afternoon. he doesn't know yet. tonight, she left without telling him where she went. she tried to get me to come with her, though, so i know where she's at. she's at a bar. alone. meh, although i had been thinking of going out this evening, i do believe i am going to stay in now. if i would have gone with my mom and this shit were ever to come out in the open, going with her this evening would make it look like i was taking her side. i just made an excuse about having too many things to do at home this evening to be able to go out. now, though, i have to stick to my excuse and stay home or it will look like i'm taking sides with dad.

these two people always pride themselves on the fact that their marriage is based on telling eachother everything, always telling the truth. now that this has gone down the tubes, i have to wonder whether they'll be getting divorced soon.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!