M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

No Turn On Red ... June 15, 2004

i had a date with an ex this evening. we ran around and i bought two off-brand barbie dolls at the dollar store while we were out. i wanted to buy a real blow-up doll for my art project, but i could only afford to spend $2, so i decided to make do with dolls for the time being. we went back to my place and i spent the rest of the evening talking with him and mutilating the dolls beyond recognition while he laughed nervously and tried to get into my pants. one of them is coverd with blood and makeup, and is hanging naked by a tiny noose in the corner of my room. one of them has had her limbs removed and reattached with long pieces of silver wire. she's got this wierd metal brace like thing that's holding her dismembered limbs away from her body. she's got "Girl #2" written in blood on her chest, "Follow Me" written in blood on her back, and "Not a Person" written on her decapitated head which is wired up beneath her legs. the wires are cutting into her plastic flesh and she is bleeding barbie blood from what seems to be every plastic pore. the only thing she is wearing is a skirt stained with blood in...ehem ... stratigic locations front and back, and a pair of black sexy shoes. she is strung up by her wired-up arms on a stolen NO TURN ON RED sign. something tells me that she and i are going to have a lot in common.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!