M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Darkness Doody and Dogs ... June 13, 2004

i can't stop walking alone late at night. it calms me in way that's hard to explain. you'd think i'd be scared someone would mess with me, and to tell the truth, i like the thrill more than anyone really should. i took another walk last night.my roommates are so used to this now that they just roll their eyes and let me go out dressed like a ho at 3 in the morning without even asking.

after my one roommate told me of his ... ehem ... problems (see entry "Shit Bath") he's been acting really nice to me. i guess who WOULDN'T act like that to someone who know their nastiest secret AND was there for what was one of the most embarassing moments of their life? ah, so i guess the shit bath was worth it because at least he's on my side now. i think he's afraid i might tell everyone. no. i'm not like that. when people are good to me, treat me with respect, i am incredibly loyal. i would do ANYTHING for a person who i like. (not THAT...you perv)

i keep dreaming of dogs. last night i ran from a large german shepard all night. i couldn't get away. i'd find a gate, close it behind me, and to my dismay, there'd be a hole in the fence. he'd come after me, snarling, ready to eat me. i think for some reason the rabid dog is what my mind is using to symbolize shawn.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!