M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

I Hated You First ... August 13, 2004

so my plans to finish writing my mini-essay on the My Scene dolls and why they suck fell through this afternoon when i realized that 1) no one who might care even knows what they are, 2) no one cares, and 3) i am lazy. please forgive me for leaving yet another thing unfinished. i know you won't because you never even knew i started it. as a consolation to myself, i did manage to retain a shred of my delusions of self-worth when i realized that i hate all you bastards and i don't care what you think anyways. (please love me!!!!) for some reason, i still have plans of posting that promised link to the short stories about our old pal, barbie. at least all you fucking bastards have heard of her, right? hello? oh yeah. forgot. you don't care. i swear i was ignoring you LONG before you'd even HEARD of me.

uh, don't think about that last sentence too hard or you'll realize what a HUGE loser something like that makes me. go ahead. don't think about it.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!