M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

I Should Probably Stop Talking Now ... August 28, 2004

is it possible to feel manic AND depressed at the same time? i feel like my soul's being ripped in half, i can feel the tear rending slowly down the center of my spine and into my guts. it hurts in a way that has nothing to do with physical pain. it's like someone's using a soldering iron to burn a rough line right through me. maybe they're burning cool designs in me, too, like with one of those cheesy woodburning kits where you're supposed to use the little soldering iron to burn pictures into the wood, but it always stinks and takes forever and you give up because there are other, cooler christmas presents to play with.

later, you find the soldering iron thingy at the bottom of your toy chest and try it out on your little brother's back. well, maybe that's just me.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!