M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

My Summer Vacation ... August 30, 2004

My Summer Vacation
By: Mystic Taco

     My parents took me to a rollercoaster park and there were lots of rides there. It was really big but I didn't get lost. I had a double decker ice cream cone and a hotdog but the hotdog fell into the water and got ate by ducks. Later I snuck out of the hotel room with my father's buck knife and got the hotdog back after a few tries.
     My older brother got all these sores all over his body so we had to take him to the doctor. He told me he broke up with his girlfriend because of the sores, too. So I asked mom why and she said she would tell me when I was older.
     My dad died in a car crash three weeks ago. I felt really bad at first, but then I remembered why I cut the brake line in his car. That will teach him to make me clean my room.
     I got a marble stuck up my butt and had to go to the hospital to have it removed. Boy was my brother mad when I told him we can't play that game anymore.


- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!