M Y S T I C�� T A C O�� S T A N D

Abandoned Puppy ... April 11, 2006

damnit, i keep thinking i'm totally safe from the blog trolling friends. then, just when i figure they've forgotten about my sorry ass, here they come, saying, "hey! i READ what you said in your diary yesterday, and I want you to know i didn't it was very nice." mayn. so i had to delete this entry, too, thanks to those supposed friends.

it makes me crazy, you know?

i'll message them here and there...nothing. so i'll email. nothing. months will go by. if i really thought they were awesome and stuff, I might try a couple phone calls. no answers, no response to messages. i'll wait patiently as they continue to erase me from their memories ever further. finally, thinking i am alone, i'll write one snide comment about being fucked over by someone, long ago, and they'll suddenly be up my ass. they'll im me the next day and be like, "yeah, i know what you said." it just fucks with my head to no end. i mean, i don't expect them to just drop everything and rush to the computer to respond to my IMs. I'm cool if they were too busy p'wning on the video games to say something back. I'm cool if it takes them a while to get around to sending me a reply to some email i sent. oh yeah, that's fine. i'm NOT cool if they simply never, ever respond to ANYTHING...ever. i don't consider that any kind of friendship. so then i start feeling pretty raw about getting the cold shoulder. they didn't even think enough of me to tell me not to waste my time trying to be friendly, that's what I am thinking. i start remembering all those evil little things they did to me, way back when, all those things i overlooked because that's what friends sometimes do for one another. but now, we're NOT friends in my mind. i haven't seen them in a year. they haven't even taken the time to say, "hi, i'm busy" when i try to contact them. so i start talking about all those evil things. THIS is when they will surface, those fuckers.

- previous - next -

- the old - profile - leave a note - contact -

DiaryLand makes me put this link here.
Please click on it before they cut off another one of my fingers!